Pastors

Rev. Robert Hasley Jr.
Senior Pastor
214-291-8029
rhasley@standrewumc.org

Rev. Arthur Jones
Senior Associate Pastor
214-291-8018
ajones@standrewumc.org

Rev. Jennifer Powell
Associate Pastor
Congregational Care
214-291-8092
jpowell@standrewumc.org

Dr. Scott Engle
Teaching Pastor
214-291-8009
sengle@standrewumc.org

Rev. Kim Meyers
Associate Pastor
Family Ministries
214-291-8008
kmeyers@standrewumc.org

Rev. Allison Jean
Associate Pastor
Adult Ministries and Campus Pastor
214-291-8005
ajean@standrewumc.org

Rev. Jimmy Decker
Associate Pastor
Worship and Community Outreach
214-291-8007
jdecker@standrewumc.org

Congregational Care

Bill Brewer
Career Care & Finance Coordinator
214-291-8082
bbrewer@standrewumc.org

Donna Fenwick
Administrative Assistant
214-291-8011
dfenwick@standrewumc.org

Jennifer Powell
Associate Pastor, Congregational Care Minister
214-291-8092
jpowell@standrewumc.org

Adult Ministry

Beckye Brown
Adult Ministries Assistant
214-291-8075
bbrown@standrewumc.org

Dr. Scott Engle
Teaching Pastor
214-291-8009
sengle@standrewumc.org

Allison Jean
Associate Pastor, Adult Ministries & Campus Pastor
214-291-8005
ajean@standrewumc.org

Connie Robertson
Administrative Assistant
214-291-8004
crobertson@standrewumc.org

Creative and Communications

Joaquin Aguilar
Media Manager
214-291-8013
jaguilar@standrewumc.org

Aimee Ballard
Media Associate
214-291-8036
aballard@standrewumc.org

Chris Derrett
Editorial Director
214-291-8077
cderrett@standrewumc.org

Kyle Focht
Media & Production Director
214-291-8017
kfocht@standrewumc.org

Diana McKnight
Senior Design & Communications Specialist
214-291-8076
dmcknight@standrewumc.org

Christian Schlabs
Media Associate
cschlabs@standrewumc.org

Briana Williams
Designer
214-291-8086
bwilliams@standrewumc.org

Len Wilson
Creative & Communications Director
214-291-8094
lwilson@standrewumc.org

Family Ministry

Melissa Adams
Middle School Coordinator
Student Ministry
214-291-8027
madams@standrewumc.org

Michael Agnew
Student Ministry Director
Student Ministry
214-291-8035
magnew@standrewumc.org

Christine Bergh
Program Coordinator
Children's Ministry
214-291-8072
cbergh@standrewumc.org

Holly Blais
Associate Student Ministry Director
Student Ministry
214-291-8088
hblais@standrewumc.org

Heather Brown
Administrative Assistant
Student Ministry
214-291-8034
hbrown@standrewumc.org

Emily Butler
4th/5th Grade and Large Group Coordinator
Children's Ministry
214-291-8095
ebutler@standrewumc.org

Brian Drew
Family Ministry Outreach Coordinator
Student Ministry
bdrew@standrewumc.org

Alicia Erickson
Family and Children Ministries Coordinator
Children's Ministry
214-291-8042
aerickson@standrewumc.org

Isaac Harris
High School Coordinator
Student Ministry
iharris@standrewumc.org

Rachel Kortum
Children's Ministry Director
Children's Ministry
214-291-8098
rkortum@standrewumc.org

Pride Mersbach
Director St. Andrew Preschool
214-291-8025
pmersbach@standrewumc.org

Kim Meyers
Associate Pastor & Family Ministries Pastor
Family Ministries
214-291-8008
kmeyers@standrewumc.org

Susan Shipley
Nursery Coordinator
Children's Ministry
sshipley@standrewumc.org

Defae Weaver
Early Childhood Ministry Director
Children's Ministry
214-291-8024
dweaver@standrewumc.org

Lyndie Were
Volunteer Coordinator
Children's Ministry
214-291-8057
lwere@standrewumc.org

Missions

Terry Breedlove
CFO & Director of Seven Loaves
The Storehouse
214-291-8085
tbreedlove@thestorehousecc.org

Jacqueline Devonport
Director of Volunteer Services
The Storehouse
214-291-8038
jdevonport@thestorehousecc.org

Ruby Gibke
Coordinator, Seven Loaves & Joseph's Coat
The Storehouse
rgibke@thestorehousecc.org

Deborah Hill, M.Ed., NCC, LPC
Director of Project Hope
The Storehouse
469-385-1824
dhill@thestorehousecc.org

Shirley Larson
Bookkeeper
The Storehouse
469-385-1812
slarson@thestorehousecc.org

Ben Skye
Director of Communications & Culture
The Storehouse
214-291-8078
bskye@thestorehousecc.org

Jackie Welchman
Project Hope Program Intern
The Storehouse
jwelchman@thestorehousecc.org

Candace Winslow
Executive Director
The Storehouse
214-291-8083
cwinslow@thestorehousecc.org

Music and Worship

Sarah Brammer
Music Ministry Associate
214-291-8051
sbrammer@standrewumc.org

Taylor Davis
Director of Music & Worship Arts
214-291-8037
tdavis@standrewumc.org

Jimmy Decker
Associate Pastor, Worship & Community Outreach
214-291-8007
jdecker@standrewumc.org

Dr. Jonathan Gregoire
Associate Director of Music & Organist
214-291-8026
jgregoire@standrewumc.org

Phillip Haworth
Associate Director of Music
214-291-8002
phaworth@standrewumc.org

Ryan Mansfield
Audio Director & Worship Assistant
214-291-8016
rmansfield@standrewumc.org

Josh Miller
Contemporary Worship Curator
214-291-8019
jmiller@standrewumc.org

Krista Miller
Contemporary Worship Assistant
kmiller@standrewumc.org

James O'Rear
Worship Production Assistant
214-291-8091
jorear@standrewumc.org

Jessica Roberson
Administrative Assistant
214-291-8040
jroberson@standrewumc.org

Operations

Mike Algermissen
Mechanical Supervisor
214-291-8096
malgermissen@standrewumc.org

David Fleckenstein
Building Maintenance Technician
dfleckenstein@standrewumc.org

Traci Hughes
Business Administrator
214-291-8012
thughes@standrewumc.org

Stacey Jacobs
Executive Coordinator
214-291-8054
sjacobs@standrewumc.org

Kay Myers
Scheduling & Event Coordinator
469-385-1811
kmyers@standrewumc.org

Forrest Pool
Chief Operating Officer
214-291-8046
fpool@standrewumc.org

Dayna Roberts
Finance Assistant
214-291-8010
droberts@standrewumc.org

Kathy Russell
Finance Assistant
214-291-8015
krussell@standrewumc.org

John Sharpe
Building Manager
214-291-8022
jsharpe@standrewumc.org

Angela Stange
Finance Manager
214-291-8014
astange@standrewumc.org

Welcome Ministries

Marlene Aldridge
Receptionist
214-291-8001
maldridge@standrewumc.org

Cynthia Beets
Inviting Ministries Coordinator
214-291-8021
cbeets@standrewumc.org

Jessica Lowe
Volunteer Coordinator
jlowe@standrewumc.org

Viridiana Jimenez
Receptionist
214-291-8001
vjimenez@standrewumc.org

Kay Richardson
Director of Welcome Ministries & Generosity
214-291-8093
krichardson@standrewumc.org